Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 4:51:59 PM
Summer fun for girls entering grades 2-8! Registration opens March 8.
jaguirre - Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 2:55:43 PM
Art classes pause to reflect.
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 9:17:11 AM
Juniors learn about astronaut training, space travel, and the importance of physics and math.
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 3:31:00 PM
Taylor Garcia signed to play tennis at Washington and Lee University.
jaguirre - Posted Monday, Feb 19, 2018 5:18:34 PM
Carmelettes at The Knights of Babylon parade
smiller - Posted Monday, Feb 19, 2018 12:00:00 PM
smiller - Posted Monday, Feb 19, 2018 9:46:00 AM
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 7:00:00 AM
smiller - Posted Friday, Feb 9, 2018 3:14:00 PM
View photos and see the results!
jaguirre - Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 3:05:05 PM
Volunteers build houses and character!
smiller - Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 2:37:07 PM
Students worked together to uncover clues to unlock an "ancient artifact."
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Come and see what it's like to be Cub!
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 1:31:00 PM
Purchase tickets to MCA's annual gala!
bcosse - Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Photo Gallery
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 9:20:57 AM
The February issue is now live.
jaguirre - Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 4:27:36 PM
Cubs unite with other Catholic School Students for Mass.
smiller - Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 1:39:40 PM
MCA students earned awards and honors at Brother Martin.
jaguirre - Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 5:19:33 PM
Freshmen enjoy their time away from their regular school day.
smiller - Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 4:52:05 PM
Don't miss the Carmelettes, Cheerleaders, and Rhythm in the parades!
smiller - Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 4:35:00 PM
Join us for Easter fun!
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite