Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
smiller - Posted Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 9:29:04 AM
Sixth and seventh graders participated in a scavenger hunt and design cycle challenge.
smiller - Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 4:52:46 PM
This week: Sophomore Pin Ceremony, Student Leaders Retreat, Our Lady of Fatima Statue, and more!
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Students in AP U.S. Government & Politics demonstrated various types of government.
smiller - Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 5:07:25 PM
smiller - Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 1:00:00 PM
Purchase tickets! Show dates: Oct. 4-7
smiller - Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 3:30:50 PM
Freshman Pin Mass, Senior Ring Dance, Junior Pin Dance, and more!
smiller - Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 12:02:00 PM
smiller - Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 4:06:41 PM
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 12:34:05 PM
Sophomore religion classes learned how to make rope rosary bracelets.
smiller - Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:59:38 PM
National Arts in Education Week
smiller - Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 12:26:00 PM
bcosse - Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 11:27:00 AM
Photo Gallery
smiller - Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 5:05:27 PM
Back to Brown Bash, Senior Ring Mass, Junior Pin Mass, Big Sister Little Sister Luncheon, and more!
bcosse - Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 12:00:19 PM
Flying Together in Faith!
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:48:00 PM
The Brown Foundation Awarded MCA a $17,711.00 grant and a $1,000 principal award.
bcosse - Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:14:16 PM
Ragdolls of 2019 take the next step
bcosse - Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 12:56:00 PM
Living in the Moment
smiller - Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 12:09:00 PM
6th and 7th grade girls are invited to a fun-filled morning at MCA!
smiller - Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:27:31 PM
Student-led discussions and debates inspire learning.
smiller - Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 5:06:03 PM
#BecauseofArtsEd
7027 Milne Boulevard
New Orleans, La 70124
504.288.7626
504.288.7629
powered by finalsite